We are the Future

We Are The Future is the very first under 18 dance music festival of the Netherlands. The first edition took place in 2015 at the Heineken Music Hall during the Amsterdam Dance Event.

Because of the huge popularity of dance music in the recent years, E&A Events wanted to give the next generation the opportunity to see their favorite DJs and live acts in real life:

Artists who played at We Are The Future Festival:
W&W ◆ Blasterjaxx ◆ Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ◆  Quintino ◆ Headhunterz ◆ Firebeatz ◆ Julian Jordan ◆ Timmy Trumpet ◆ Lil Kleine ◆ Ronnie Flex ◆ Jonna Fraser ◆ JeBroer ◆ Broederliefde and many more…