This is the epic SONO Labelnight ADE line-up

The incredible SONO Labelnight line-up is finally here! In the midst of ADE on October 20th, international heavyweights Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano will headline a club night of epic proportions in AIR Amsterdam. 

Full line-up: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Gregor Salto, Kurd Maverick, Leroy Styles, YAX.X, Michael Mendoza, Shannon Delani, Creeps, Valexx and Leon Benesty.

More artists to be announced.